Back to writing!

I am back from my last business trip this summer – I have dined in few good restaurants across Europe and promise to write about them soon.

I have my camera charger finally as well.

The plan for now is to take more photos, cook, write posts for this blog (Paris is still on my mind. Well, it always is ;)), get some sand to my sandals in Provence and spoil my niece and nephew while I am in Poland.

Tomorrow I am cooking my famous tomato, chilli and basil linguine and I am planning to share the receipt with you. So see you tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

