Greetings from Poland!

  

 

Time for my summer trip to Poland! And days full of picnics in the garden, hottest weather ever, playing with Ma (my nephew and god-son), Marysia (my niece) and Ola (my cousin and god-daughter), drinking my father’s home-made wine, eating the best tomatoes in the world (Polish of course!) and my mum’s food.

As you have noticed Marta has published her first two articles (and is ready with few more!) so we can officially start her café corner!

I am working on Paris part III, which will show my favourite places for dinner in this amazing city. And then my latest discovery – Warsaw. Surprisingly, I am discovering more and more amazing places to eat and recommend to you there. And on Friday with my sister Gosia we will check even more ;)

Enjoy your summer wherever you are you don’t forget to check our blog from time to time.

Monika x

Leave a Reply

