The sweetest thing!

I couldn’t help it and just went to check the new Pierre Hermé’s shop (13 Lowndes Street) in Belgravia today. I am now a proud owner of a little box of macarons I am planning to eat over the next week.

It was for me the first time to visit this part of London (what a shame I waited so long!) as well and I have to admit it’s really beautiful with plenty of little cafés, restaurants, (very expensive) shops and glamorous people. I wish I had more time (and enough cash) to investigate few new places for you there.

Just around the corner from my macaron place at Motcomb Street there is a flagship store of Rococo Chocolates, about which I told you before in my Marylebone post.

So Belgravia is now my choice for a walk on nice, sunny Sunday. Check yourself and let me know what you think!

More about macarons

2 thoughts on “The sweetest thing!

Leave a Reply

